Ringtone Updates (10 August 2009)

Hey guys!

I’m back after a LONG hiatus, during which I went on a holiday, completed my summer job and experienced a failed business venture(!!!). My HUGE apologies for not keeping this site updated and for not fulfilling the requests earlier. I have since fulfilled the requests and added some new ringtones. I am quite reluctant to track back and create ringtones of new hits that I’ve missed out so if you really want a particular ringtone, just submit a request and I’ll make it for you. Please also understand that I will be focusing on my studies over the next few months so I will not be updating very often.

Thanks for all your support! (:

Love,
Tealfrills

Latest Ringtones
09/08/09
Brown Eyed Girls – Abracadabra
Fly to the Sky – Sea of Love
KARA – Wanna
Lee Seung Gi –  Will You Marry Me (결혼해 줄래)
MC Mong – Indian Boy
SNSD (Girls’ Generation) –  Tell Me Your Wish (Genie) (소원을 말해봐)

10/08/09
2NE1 – I Don’t Care
Park Myung Soo & Jessica (Myungca Drive) – Cold Noodles (냉면)

One Response to “Ringtone Updates (10 August 2009)”

  1. ebi Says:

    BOO! hello wello!😛

    -ebi


Leave a Reply

