Ringtone Updates (20 September 2009)

Here’s a list of ringtones added this month:

20/09/09
4Minute – MUZIK
AJ – Wipe the Tears (눈물을 닦고)
Brown Eyed Girls – Candy Man
FT Island –  I Hope (바래)
G-Dragon – Heartbreaker
KARA – Mister (미스터)
Lee Seung Gi – Let’s Break Up (우리 헤어지자)
MC Mong – LUV D.N.A (feat. Navi)
Sandara Park – Kiss (feat. CL)
Tei – Mr. Lonely (feat. After School’s Bekah)

06/09/09
Happyface – Show (보여)
ZIA – Farewell Letter (문자로 이별하는 일)

I apologise for the lack of updates and the slow response towards yours questions and requests. As I had mentioned before, school work is overwhelming and I have been caught up in life as well. There are so many songs that I want to make ringtones out of but I seriously lack the time to do so but I will definitely try to fulfill your requests so leave me a note if you have any requests! Lastly, there are several websites and forums that offer free ringtones so do visit those sites if you cannot find what you want here.

Leave a Reply

